MIRA Série-MIRA9

Brève description:

MIRA9 is a commercial grade desktop laser, it is much more powerful, with chiller instead of cooler inside, it can run continuously without any problems.  It can meet your requirements for speed, power and running time.And further, it can install more powerful laser tube for deep cutting. It will be a very good choice for small businesses.


Détail du produit

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Mots clés du produit

examen d'ensemble

MIRA9 est une machine de gravure laser de bureau de qualité commerciale. La zone de travail est de 900 * 600mm. Dans cette taille, le concepteur a beaucoup plus d'espace pour construire à l'intérieur du refroidisseur d'eau de type réel du compresseur. Vous pouvez maintenant contrôler la température de l'eau beaucoup plus facile. Il y a affichage de la température sur le refroidisseur pour vous de surveiller la température de l'eau. Le ventilateur d'échappement et le compresseur d'air aussi élargi que celui de MIRA7. Par conséquent, vous pouvez installer le tube laser de puissance supérieure à 130 W sur ce modèle. Cela permet que vous pourriez recevoir un cutter laser commercial puissant dans une petite maison ou une entreprise qui a obtenu un espace très limité.

Pour ce modèle, il a la table de coupe de la lame ainsi qu'une table en nid d'abeille. Les aides de l'air et le ventilateur d'évacuation installés à l'intérieur sont plus puissants. La machine est construite selon la classe 1 Laser Standard. Le cas est entièrement clos. Chaque porte et fenêtre ont des serrures, et aussi, il a obtenu serrure à clé pour l'interrupteur principal pour empêcher personne non autorisée à accéder à la machine.

 En tant que membre de la série MIRA, la vitesse de gravure est également MIRA9 jusqu'à 1200 mm / sec. La vitesse d'accélération est 5G. Le rail de guidage étanche à la poussière assurer le résultat de la gravure est parfaite. Le faisceau rouge est le type de combineur, qui est identique avec le trajet de laser. De plus, vous pouvez choisir l'autofocus et WIFI pour obtenir plus facilement l'expérience de fonctionnement.

Dans l'ensemble, le MIRA9 est une gravure laser de bureau de qualité commerciale et la machine de coupe. Il peut répondre à vos besoins pour la vitesse, la puissance et le fonctionnement time.And plus loin, vous pouvez installer le tube laser plus puissant pour la coupe profonde. Ce sera une très bonne option pour votre entreprise et vous apportera des bénéfices sans cesse.  

Avantages du MIRA9

Plus rapide que d'autres

  1. Avec moteur pas à pas sur mesure, de haute qualité ferroviaire Taiwan de guidage linéaire et roulement japonais, la vitesse de gravure maximale MIRA9 est jusqu'à 1200 mm / s, la vitesse d'accélération jusqu'à 5G, deux ou trois fois plus vite que les machines motrices à pas ordinaires sur le marché.

Clean Pack Technologie

L'un des plus grand ennemi pour la gravure laser et machine de découpe est la poussière. La fumée et les particules sales ralentiront la machine laser et rendre le résultat mauvais. La conception propre pack de MIRA protège le rail de guidage linéaire de la poussière, réduire la fréquence d'entretien efficace, obtenir des résultats beaucoup mieux.

Tout-en-un

  1. Toutes les machines laser ont besoin ventilateur d'extraction, système de refroidissement et de l'air compresseur.Le MIRA9 a toutes ces fonctions intégrées, très compacte et propre. il suffit de mettre sur la table, brancher et jouer. 

Classe 1 Laser Standard

  1. Le cas de la machine à MIRA9 est entièrement clos. Il y a des serrures sur toutes les portes et fenêtres. L'interrupteur d'alimentation est la clé type de verrouillage qui empêche la machine de ceux personne non autorisée d'utiliser la machine. Ces caractéristiques font beaucoup plus sûr.

AEON logiciel Pro-Smart

Le logiciel Aeon ProSmart est facile à utiliser et il a des fonctions de fonctionnement parfait. Vous pouvez définir les détails des paramètres et le faire fonctionner très facile. Il soutiendra tous les formats de fichiers que l'utilisation sur le marché et peut orienter les travaux à l'intérieur de CorelDraw, Illustrator et AutoCAD.And plus, il est compatible avec Windows et Mac OS!

Tableau efficace et passe par la porte avant

  1. La MIRA9 a vis à billes électrique de haut en bas table, stable et hauteur precision.Z axe est de 10 mm, peut intégrer des produits de hauteur de 10 mm. La porte d'entrée peut ouvrir et passer à travers des matériaux plus.

Mufti-Cummunication

  1. Le MIRA9 a été construit avec le système de communication multi haut débit. Vous pouvez vous connecter à votre machine par Wi-Fi, câble USB, câble réseau LAN et transférer vos données par disque USB Flash. La machine a 128 Mo de mémoire, le panneau de contrôle de l'écran LCD. Avec le mode de travail hors ligne lorsque votre électricité vers le bas et la machine de redémarrage se déroulera sur la position d'arrêt.

corps fort et moderne

Le cas est constitué de tôle d'acier galvanisé très épais, ce qui est très forte. Le tableau est le type de poudre, est beaucoup mieux. Le design est beaucoup plus moderne, qui intègre parfaitement dans la maison moderne. L'éclairage LED à l'intérieur de la machine fait briller dans la chambre noire comme une super star.

Filtre à air intégré.

  1. Les problèmes environnementaux pour machine laser est de plus en plus attiré l'attention des clients. Au cours de la gravure et la découpe, la machine laser peut faire très lourd fumée et de poussière. Les fumées est très nocif. Bien qu'il puisse être conduit hors de la fenêtre par le tuyau d'échappement, il ne nuire à l'environnement mal. Avec notre filtre à air intégré spécialement conçu pour les séries MIRA, il peut éliminer 99,9% des odeurs de fumée et de mauvais faits par la machine laser, et il peut être une table de support pour la machine laser et, plus loin, vous pouvez mettre matériel ou autre fini produits sur le placard ou un tiroir. 
IMG_20181123_144747
IMG_20181123_144549
IMG_20181123_142846

Afficher les détails

Emballage et transport


  • Précédent:
  • Next:

  • Spécifications techniques:
    Zone de travail: 900*600mm
    Laser Tube: 60W/80W/100W/130W/RF30W/RF50W
    Laser Type de tube: tube de verre scellé CO2
    Z Axe Hauteur: 150mm adjustable
    Tension d'entrée: 220 V AC 50Hz / 110V AC 60Hz
    Puissance nominale: 1200W-1300W
    Modes de fonctionnement: Optimized raster,vector and combinedmode mode
    Résolution: 1000dpi
    Max Gravure Vitesse: 1200mm / sec
    Max Vitesse de coupe: 1000mm / sec
    Accélération Vitesse: 5G
    Laser de contrôle optique: 0-100% fixé par le logiciel
    Taille minimum Gravure: Chinois 2.0mm * 2.0mm, Anglais Lettre 1.0mm * 1.0mm
    Localisation Précision: <= 0,1
    Epaisseur de coupe: 0-10mm (dépend de différents matériaux)
    Température de fonctionnement: 0-45 ° C
    Humidité de l'environnement: 5-95%
    Mémoire tampon: 128mb
    Logiciels compatibles: CorelDraw / Photoshop / AutoCAD / Tous les types de logiciel de broderie
    Compatible avec le système d'exploitation:  Windows XP / 2000 / Vista, Win7 / 8 // 10, Mac OS, Linux
    Interface ordinateur: Ethernet / USB / WIFI
    Table de travail: rayon de miel
    Système de refroidissement: Construit en refroidisseur d'eau avec ventilateur de refroidissement
    Pompe à air: Construit en pompe à air de suppression de bruit
    Fan d'échappement: Construit en Turbo ventilateur d'échappement
    Dimension de la machine: 1306mm*1037mm*555mm
    Machine Poids net: 208Kg
    Poids de la machine d'emballage: 238Kg
  • Produits connexes

    
    WhatsApp Chat en ligne!

MIRA Series-MIRA9

Short Description:

MIRA9 is a commercial grade desktop laser, it is much more powerful, with chiller instead of cooler inside, it can run continuously without any problems.  It can meet your requirements for speed, power and running time.And further, it can install more powerful laser tube for deep cutting. It will be a very good choice for small businesses.


Product Detail

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Product Tags

Overall Review

MIRA9 is a Commercial grade desktop laser engraving machine. The working area is 900*600mm. In this size, the designer got much more space to build inside the real compressor type water chiller. You could now control the water temperature a lot more easy. There is temperature display on the chiller for you to monitor the water temperature. The exhaust blower and the air compressor also enlarged than that of MIRA7. Therefore, you could install higher power laser tube up to 130W on this model. This makes it possible that you could accommodate a powerful commercial Laser cutter in a small home or business that got very limited space.

For this model,it got blade cutting table as well as honeycomb table. The air assists and exhaust blower installed inside are more powerful. The whole machine is built according to Class 1 Laser standard. The case is fully enclosed. Every door and window got locks, and also, it got key lock for the main switch to prevent non-authorized person to access the machine.

 As a member of MIRA Series, the MIRA9 engraving speed is also up to 1200mm/sec. The acceleration speed is 5G. The dust proof guide rail ensure the engraving outcome is perfect. The red beam is the combiner type, which is same with the laser path. Further, you could choose autofocus and WIFI to get easier operation experience.

Overall, The MIRA9 is a commercial grade desktop laser engraving and cutting machine. It can meet your requirements for speed, power and running time.And further, you could install more powerful laser tube for deep cutting. It will be a very good option for your business and will bring you profit constantly.  

Advantages of the MIRA9

Faster than others

  1. With Customized stepper motor,high quality Taiwan Linear Guide rail and Japanese bearing, the MIRA9 maximum engraving speed is up to 1200mm/sec,  acceleration speed up to 5G, twice or three times faster than ordinary stepper driving machines on the market.

Clean pack Technology

One of the biggest enemy for laser engraving and cutting machine is dust. Smoke and dirty particles will slow down the laser machine and make the outcome bad. The Clean pack design of MIRA  protects the linear guide rail from dust,reduce maintenance frequency effectively,get much better outcome.

All-in-one design

  1. All of the laser machines need exhaust fan,cooling system and air compressor.The MIRA9 has all these functions built-in,very compact and clean. just put on table, plug in and play. 

Class 1 Laser Standard

  1. The MIRA9 machine case is fully enclosed. There are key locks on every door and window. The main power switch is key lock type, which prevent the machine from those un-authorized person operating the machine. These features make it much more safe.

AEON Pro-Smart Software

The Aeon ProSmart software is user friendly and it has perfect operation functions. You can set parameter details and operate it very easy. It will support all file formats as using on market and can direct work inside of CorelDraw, Illustrator and AutoCAD.And further, it is compatible with both windows and Mac OS!

Effective Table and front pass through door

  1. The MIRA9 got ball screw electric up&down table, steady and precision.Z-Axis height is 10mm, can fit in 10mm height products. The front door can open and pass through longer materials.

Mufti-Cummunication

  1. The MIRA9 was build with high-speed multi communication system. You can connect to your machine by Wi-Fi, USB cable, LAN network cable and transfer your data by USB Flash disk. Machine has 128 MB memory, LCD screen control panel. With off-line working mode when your electricity down and reboot machine will run on stop position.

Strong and Modern body

The Case is made up of very thick galvanized steel plate, which is very strong. The painting is powder type, looks much better. The design is much more modern, which fits seamlessly in modern house. The LED illumination inside the machine makes it shinning in the dark room like a super star.

Integrated air filter.

  1. The environmental problems for laser machine is more and more attracted attention by customers. During the engraving and cutting, the laser machine can make very heavy smoke and dust. Those smoke is very harmful. Although it can be driven out of the window by the exhaust pipe, it did harm the environment badly. With our integrated air filter specially designed for MIRA series, it can remove 99.9% of the smoke and bad smells made by laser machine, and it can be a support table for the laser machine as well, further, you could put material or other finished products on the closet or drawer. 
IMG_20181123_144747
IMG_20181123_144549
IMG_20181123_142846

Show Details

Packaging and Transportation


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Technical Specifications:
    Working Area: 900*600mm
    Laser Tube: 60W/80W/100W/130W/RF30W/RF50W
    Laser Tube type: CO2 sealed glass tube
    Z Axis Height: 150mm adjustable
    Input Voltage: 220V AC 50Hz/110V AC 60Hz
    Rated Power: 1200W-1300W
    Operating Modes: Optimized raster,vector and combinedmode mode
    Resolution: 1000DPI
    Max Engraving Speed: 1200mm/sec
    Max Cutting Speed: 1000mm/sec
    Acceleration Speed: 5G
    Laser Optical Control: 0-100% set by software
    Minimum Engraving Size: Chinese Character 2.0mm*2.0mm, English Letter 1.0mm*1.0mm
    Locating Precision: <=0.1
    Cutting Thickness: 0-10mm(depends on different materials )
    Working Temperature: 0-45°C
    Environmental Humidity: 5-95%
    Buffer Memory: 128Mb
    Compatible Software: CorelDraw/Photoshop/AutoCAD/All kinds of Embroidery Software
    Compatible Operation System:  Windows XP/2000/Vista,Win7/8//10, Mac OS, Linux
    Computer Interface: Ethernet/USB/WIFI
    Worktable: Honeycomb
    Cooling system: Built in water cooler with cooling fan
    Air Pump: Built in noise suppression air pump
    Exhaust Fan: Built in Turbo Exhaust blower
    Machine Dimension: 1306mm*1037mm*555mm
    Machine Net Weight: 208Kg
    Machine Packing Weight: 238Kg
  • Related Products

    
    WhatsApp Online Chat !